Motetti de la corona : Libro quarto.


Collection of motets in four to six parts, with a table of contents at the front of the superius part book and a copy of Petrucci’s privilege from Pope Leo X at the end of the bassus part book.


Standardised TitleMotetti de la corona : Libro quarto.
Transcribed TitleMotetti de la corona / Libro quarto.
ImprintImpressum Forosempronii per Octauianum / Petrutium ciuem Forosemproniensem. Anno / Domini. MDXIX. Die ultimo Octobris. / REGISTRVM. / ABCDEFGH. Omnes quaterni preter / D F qui sunt terni.

British Library K.1.d.16


Click 'View Music' above to turn the pages of this digitised book online.  See below for a PDF file you can save to your computer and print.

Links to resources