DOCUMENT B

SPECIAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE IN NURSING STUDIES : MEMBERSHIP

Appointed and Recognised Teachers in Nursing Studies

Prof J C Hayward	Chelsea College
Mrs M Ferguson	Bedford College
Mrs E M Fordham	Chelsea College
Dr S J Redfern	Chelsea College
Dr J Wilson-Barnett	Chelsea College
Miss A While	Chelsea College

Representatives of Boards of Studies and Special Advisory Committees

Prof H Baum (ChelC) Dr E R Beck (UCL) Prof T E Oppé (St My's HMS) Dr H Zeitlin (West MS) Mr W L Whitehouse (West MS) Obstetrics & Gynaecology (1) Prof M Ginsburg (ChelC) Pharmacology (1) Dr M B Segal (UMDS[T]) Physiology (1) Dr M B Segal (UMDS[T]) Prof A Summerfield (BkC) Dr J A Weinman (UMDS[G]) Prof R A Pinker (LSE) Mr M A Bury (BfdC) Prof J P Payne (LHMC) Prof C Wastell (West MS)

Biochemistry (1) From H Badam (cherc)Biochemistry (1)Dr R T Cullinan (St Bart's HMC)Biometry and Medical Statistics (1)Dr H R Anderson (St G's HMS)Community Medicine (1)Dr J R W Ross (Ch X HMS)Human Anatomy and Morphology (1)Prof J L H O'Riordan (Middx HMS)Medicine (4) to include Geriatrics (1)

> Paediatrics (1) Psychiatry (1) Physiology (1) Psychology (2)

Social Administration (1) Sociology (1) Surgery (2) to include Anaesthetics (1)

Other Persons (to a maximum of 10)

Dr A Beattie

Mr B Finn

Mr S J Holder

Miss I M Speight

Extra-Mural Diploma Advisory Council Joint Board of Clinical Nursing Studies Director of Nurse Education Profession Officer (ENB)

Other Teachers of the University (to a maximum of 6)

Prof I F Burton Prof R Goldsmith

Bedford College Chelsea College

October 1984